## NOTICE 03/06/2020

This is for information to all the concerned that, the Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC), B. N. College, Dhubri for the academic session 2020 – 2021 constitutes the following faculty members and student of the college.

1	Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty, Principal, B. N. College, Dhubri	Chairperson
2	Mr. Abdul Motleb Mondal, Vice-Principal, B. N. College, Dhubri	Member
3	Dr. Nandita Prodhani, Associate Professor, Department of Physics	Member
4	Mr. Sudarshan Roy, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science	Member
5	Miss. Ankriti Prasad, Student, Student, Department of Political Science	Special Invitee

Principal 3. 6 B. N. College, Dhubri

Principal B.N.College,Dhubri